Enjoy a self catering break in our first floor Boat House Apartment.

The first floor apartment with ground floor access has three double rooms, all with en-suites.  The lounge area enjoys stunning views across the hotel’s lawns to the beach and sea beyond.

Boat House Availability

 

Date No of nights 2 Bedroom Apartment 3 Bedroom Apartment
October      
Friday 15th October  Booked Booked
Monday 18th October   £600  Booked
Friday 22nd October  Booked Booked
Monday 25th October  Booked  Booked
Sunday 31st October 5 Booked £599
November      
Monday 1st Nov 4 Booked Booked
Tuesday 9th November 3   £450 
Friday 12th November 3 Booked £450
Monday 15th November 4 Booked Booked
Friday 19th November  Booked  Booked
Monday 22nd November  Booked  Booked
Friday 26th November  Booked £450 
Monday 29th November  Booked  £550 
December      
Friday 3rd December 3 Booked Booked
Monday 6th December 4 £400 £550
Friday 10th December 3 Booked £450
Monday 13th December 4 Booked £550
Friday 17th December 3 Booked Booked
Monday 20th December 4 £400 Booked
Friday 24th December 3 Booked Booked
Monday 27th December  Booked Booked

 

To make your booking please call our reservations department on 01485 534411

Dogs* are allowed in the Boat House Apartment.

*additional charge applies

 

 

mkiphoto.com Nov 2017 116