Enjoy a break in our recently built Garden Lodge.

The Garden Lodge has 3 en-suite bedrooms and can sleep up to 6/8 people.

September

  • Friday 25th September for 3 nights £625

October

  • Friday 16th October for 3 nights £625

November

  • Friday 6th November for 3 nights £499
  • Monday 23rd November for 4 nights £450
  • Monday 30th November for 4 nights £450

December

  • Friday 4th December for 3 nights £499
  • Monday 7th December for 4 nights £450
  • Friday 11th December for 3 nights £499
  • Monday 14th December for 4 nights £450

January 2021

  •  Friday 1st January for 3 nights £499
  • Monday 4th January for 4 nights £450
  • Friday 8th January for 3 nights £375
  • Monday 11th January for 4 nights £450
  • Friday 15th January for 3 nights £375
  • Monday 18th January for 4 nights £450
  • Friday 22nd January for 3 nights £375
  • Monday 25th January for 4 nights £450

February 

  • Monday 1st February for 4 nights £450
  • Friday 5th February for 3 nights £375
  • Monday 8th February for 4 nights £450
  • Friday 12th February for 3 nights £425
  • Monday 15th February for 4 nights £499
  • Friday 19th February for 3 nights £425
  • Monday 22nd February for 4 nights £475
  • Friday 26th February for 3 nights £399

March

  • Monday 1st March for 4 nights £475
  • Friday 5th March for 3 nights £399
  • Monday 8th March for 4 nights £475
  • Friday 12th March for 3 nights £399
  • Monday 15th March for 4 nights £475
  • Monday 22nd March for 4 nights £475
  • Friday 26th March for 3 nights £599
  • Monday 29th March for 4 nights £699

April

  • Monday 5th April for 4 nights £899
  • Monday 12th April for 4 nights £799
  • Friday 16th April for 3 nights £625
  • Monday 19th April for 4 nights £799
  • Friday 23rd April for 3 nights £625
  • Monday 26th April for 4 nights £799
  • Friday 30th April for 3 nights £699

May

  • Monday 3rd May for 4 nights £799
  • Friday 7th May for 3 nights £675
  • Friday 14th May for 3 nights £675
  • Monday 17th May for 4 nights £799
  • Friday 21st May for 3 nights £675
  • Monday 24th May for 4 nights £799

June

  • Monday 7th June for 4 nights £899
  • Friday 11th June for 3 nights £699
  • Monday 14th June for 4 nights £899
  • Friday 18th June for 3 nights £699
  • Monday 21st June for 4 nights £899

July

  • Monday 5th July for 4 nights £899

August

  • Monday 23rd August for 4 nights £1200

For all other availability or to make a booking please contact our reservation department 01485 534411.

 

Garden-Lodge-Offers-Hunstanton-breaks