Enjoy a break in our self-catering Garden Lodge.

The Garden Lodge has 3 en-suite bedrooms and can sleep up to 6/8 people.

 

October

  • Friday 15th October 3 nights £599

November

  • Fully Booked

December

  • Fully Booked

January 2022

  • Monday 3rd January 4 nights £650
  • Monday 10th January 4 nights £650
  • Friday 14th January 3 nights £550
  • Monday 17th January 4 nights £650
  • Friday 21st January 3 nights £550
  • Monday 24th January 4 nights £650

February

  • Monday 7th February 4 nights £650
  • Friday 11th February 3 nights £700
  • Monday 14th February 4 nights £750
  • Friday 18th February 3 nights £700
  • Monday 21st February 4 nights £675
  • Friday 25th February 3 nights £575
  • Monday 28th February 4 nights £675

March

  • Friday 4th March 3 nights £575
  • Monday 7th March 4 nights £675
  • Friday 11th March 3 nights £575
  • Monday 14th March 4 nights £675
  • Friday 18th March 3 nights £575
  • Monday 21st March 4 nights £675
  • Friday 25th March 3 nights £575
  • Monday 28th March 4 nights £675

April

  • Friday 7th April 3 nights £950
  • Monday 11th April 4 nights £1050
  • Friday 22nd April 3 nights £750
  • Friday 29th April 3 nights £750

 

For all other availability or to make a booking please contact our reservation department  01485 534411.

 

Garden-Lodge-Offers-Hunstanton-breaks