Enjoy a break in our recently built Garden Lodge.

The Garden Lodge has 3 en-suite bedrooms and can sleep up to 6/8 people.

January

  • Monday 27th January for 4 nights £350

February

  • Monday 10th February for 4 nights £350
  • Monday 24th February for 4 nights £450
  • Friday 28th February for 3 nights £375

March

  • Monday 2nd March for 4 nights £450
  • Friday 13th March for 3 nights £375
  • Monday 16th March for 4 nights £450
  • Friday 20th March for 3 nights £375
  • Monday 23rd March for 4 nights £450
  • Friday 27th March for 3 nights £375
  • Monday 30th March for 4 nights £450

April

  • Friday 10th April for 3 nights £700
  • Monday 13th April for 4 nights £930
  • Monday 20th April for 4 nights £830
  • Friday 24th April for 3 nights £625
  • Monday 27th April for 4 nights £830

May

  • Friday 1st May for 3 nights £625
  • Monday 4th May for 4 nights £830
  • Friday 8th May for 3 nights £625
  • Friday 15th May for 3 nights £625
  • Monday 18th May for 4 nights £830
  • Friday 29th May for 3 nights £750

June

  • Monday 1st June for 4 nights £930
  • Monday 8th June for 4 nights £930
  • Friday 12th June for 3 nights £700
  • Monday 15th June for 4 nights £930
  • Friday 19th June for 3 nights £700
  • Monday 22nd June for 4 nights £930
  • Friday 26th June for 3 nights £700
  • Monday 29th June for 4 nights £930

July

  • Friday 3rd for 3 nights £700
  • Monday 6th for 4 nights £930
  • Friday 10th for 3 nights £700
  • Monday 13th for 4 nights £930
  • Friday 17th for 3 nights £700
  • Monday 20th for 4 nights £1200

August

  • Monday 3rd August for 4 nights £1200
  • Friday 7th August for 3 nights £925
  • Monday 10th August for 4 nights £1200
  • Monday 17th August for 4 nights £1200
  • Monday 24th August for 4 nights £1200
  • Monday 31st August for 4 nights £1200

For all other availability or to make a booking please contact our reservation department 01485 534411.

 

Garden-Lodge-Offers-Hunstanton-breaks